JL wasn’t to appear at the German show on 26th Aug

I have just came across a post by JL himself on the HS forum in which he says he wasn’t appearing at the German Soundfestival show on 26th Aug. Here’s the message:

Hi All
I am not, and never have been, appearing at this concert.
Kindest regards
Jon

Sorry for misleading information.

One Response to JL wasn’t to appear at the German show on 26th Aug

  1. I can’t find this entry on The Highway Star. Could somebody be kind enough to send me a link to the page it’s on? My e-mail is whoru_98@yahoo.com or you can send me a private message on the Deep Purple Hub if you’re a member there.

    Thanks!

    Brent

Leave a Reply

